Tykes Teaching School Alliance offers a wide range of continual professional opportunities forĀ individuals who work in education whatever point in their career they are at. Please contact Tykes Teaching School Alliance for further information on any of the events below.

Payments and cancellation policy

Download our Training Programmer for 2017/18 below;

tykes-training-programme-17-18

 

Higher Lever Teaching Assistant

Thursday 13 September 2018, 9:30am - Thursday 29 November 2018, 3:30pm

NQT Programme 2018 – 2019

Friday 14 September 2018, 9:30am - Friday 15 March 2019, 3:30pm

Teaching for Mastery: Maths Leadership Programme

Tuesday 25 September 2018, 9:30am - Tuesday 11 June 2019, 4:00pm

Ofsted Update and MAT Inspection

Tuesday 2 October 2018, 9:30am - Tuesday 2 October 2018, 12:30pm

Phonics KS1

Wednesday 3 October 2018, 9:30am - Wednesday 3 October 2018, 4:00pm

Running a successful Arts Week

Thursday 4 October 2018, 12:30pm - Thursday 20 June 2019, 3:30pm

Effective Practice in EYFS

Tuesday 9 October 2018, 9:30am - Tuesday 9 October 2018, 4:00pm

Effective Practice in Y2

Thursday 11 October 2018, 9:30am - Thursday 11 October 2018, 4:00pm

Wanting to learn….Behaviour for Learning with Jason Bangbala

Friday 12 October 2018, 9:00am - Friday 12 October 2018, 3:30pm

Effective Practice in Y6

Tuesday 16 October 2018, 9:30am - Tuesday 16 October 2018, 4:00pm