Tykes Teaching School Alliance offers a wide range of continual professional opportunities forĀ individuals who work in education whatever point in their career they are at. Please contact Tykes Teaching School Alliance for further information on any of the events below.

Payments and cancellation policy

Download our Training Programmer for 2017/18 below;

tykes-training-programme-17-18

 

Literacy Leadership

Thursday 23 November 2017, 9:30am - Thursday 23 November 2017, 12:30pm

Observation, Feedback & Reflection

Friday 24 November 2017, 9:30am - Friday 24 November 2017, 4:00pm

Outstanding Teaching Assistant Programme

Tuesday 16 January 2018, 9:30am - Tuesday 6 February 2018, 12:30pm

The Barnsley HLTA Programme

Thursday 18 January 2018, 9:30am - Thursday 22 March 2018, 3:30pm

Knowing Yourself as a Leader

Friday 26 January 2018, 9:30am - 4:00pm

KS1 Writing Moderation

Thursday 1 March 2018, 3:45pm - Thursday 1 March 2018, 5:45pm

Developing Assessment for Learning

Friday 2 March 2018, 9:30am - Friday 2 March 2018, 4:00pm

KS2 Writing Moderation

Monday 5 March 2018, 3:45pm - Monday 5 March 2018, 5:45pm

EYFS Writing Moderation

Tuesday 6 March 2018, 3:45pm - Tuesday 6 March 2018, 5:45pm