Tykes Teaching School Alliance offers a wide range of continual professional opportunities for individuals who work in education whatever point in their career they are at. Please contact Tykes Teaching School Alliance for further information on any of the events below.

Payments and cancellation policy

 

Outstanding Teaching Programme (OTP)

Wednesday 18 January 2017Wednesday 15 March 2017,

Meeting the expectations of the interim framework for reading KS2 – achieving expected and greater depth

Friday 10 March 2017, 9:15am - Friday 10 March 2017, 3:00pm

Y2 Moderation

Thursday 16 March 2017, 1:00pm - Thursday 16 March 2017, 3:00pm

Let’s Move, Let’s Write!

Friday 17 March 2017, 9:15am - Friday 17 March 2017, 3:15pm

From Counting to Calculation

Thursday 6 April 2017, 9:15am - Thursday 6 April 2017, 1:00pm

Taking children to greater depth in reading KS1 – from learning to read to deeper understanding at KS1

Monday 24 April 2017, 9:15am - Monday 24 April 2017, 3:00pm

The Barnsley HLTA Programme

Thursday 4 May 2017, 9:30am - Thursday 13 July 2017, 3:00pm

Leading progress and attainment in KS1

Monday 22 May 2017, 9:15am - Monday 22 May 2017, 3:00pm

Y2 Moderation

Thursday 25 May 2017, 1:00pm - Thursday 25 May 2017, 3:00pm

Maths, Mud, Outdoor Kitchens & Outdoor Play!

Thursday 8 June 2017, 9:00am - Thursday 8 June 2017, 3:15pm